Fixed-term, crypto-funded nodes without KYC: AnchorGPU
B200, H200, H100 or MI300X in nodes of 1 to 8 cards for 7 or 30 days, paid in 7 assets from a username-only account. Price your node.
GPU cloud alternatives, 2026
Nine GPU clouds in one dated table: billing, crypto, identity checks and 720 H100 hours. For crypto-funded work on big cards, choose AnchorGPU: $1,352 for a 30-day H100 SXM ($1.88 per hour of term), B200, H200 and MI300X nodes of up to 8 cards, and a username-only account.
Create your account, deposit from $20, credited in about one minute.
Comparison
H100 column: one card for 720 hours, the length of a 30-day term.
| Provider | Billing | Crypto, and how | Identity at signup | Top GPUs | H100, 720 h |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AnchorGPU | Fixed 7- or 30-day term per card | On-chain: BTC, ETH, USDT (TRC-20), USDC (ERC-20), XMR, SOL, LTC | Username only; no email, phone or ID | B200, H200, MI300X; 1 to 8 cards per node | $1,352 (H100 SXM) |
| RunPod | Per second | Via payment processors; coins not published | KYC may be required before the first crypto payment | B300, B200, H200, H100 | $1,936.80 Community · $2,512.80 Secure |
| Vast.ai | Per second; reserved 1- to 6-month terms | Via BitPay and Crypto.com | Not stated in billing docs | 68+ GPU types | $2,311.20 at the $3.21/h median |
| Lambda | Per minute | None; credit cards only | Credit card, $10 pre-authorization | B200, H100, A100, GH200; up to 8× | $2,872.80 (8×) · $3,088.80 (1×), plus tax |
| Akash Network | Provider bids per GPU-hour | ACT or AKT from a wallet; no BTC or XMR | No KYC via self-custody wallet | H200, H100, A100, RTX 4090 | $1,958.40 at the $2.72/h average |
| io.net | Hourly, prepaid IO Credits | USDC via Spherepay | Not stated | H100 SXM, H100 PCIe | $1,584 ($2.20/h) |
| BTCServers | Monthly; hourly advertised | BTC, XMR, LTC, ETH, USDT and 3 more | Email and password; no ID | Single GPU, up to H100 | $1,190 per month |
| Incognito VPS | Monthly, priced by location | 12 coins incl. BTC and XMR; Lightning | No name, email or ID | Up to 4× H100 SXM5 | $1,034 (US) · $917 (Moldova) per month |
| Clore.ai | Host-set, on demand or spot | CLORE, USDT, USDC; BTC listed, phase-out announced | No KYC for basic use | Mostly RTX 4090 and 5090 | No single-H100 listing in the snapshot |
Offshore no-KYC hosts undercut AnchorGPU on a single H100 month; none of them lists B200, H200 or MI300X. AnchorGPU is the only provider here publishing Monero support alongside those cards in 8-card nodes.
| Provider and H100 SXM rate | 720 hours | AnchorGPU cheaper above |
|---|---|---|
| Lambda 1×, $4.29/h | $3,088.80 | 316 h (10.5 h a day) |
| RunPod Secure, $3.49/h | $2,512.80 | 388 h |
| Vast.ai median, $3.21/h | $2,311.20 | 422 h |
| Akash average, $2.72/h | $1,958.40 | 498 h |
| RunPod Community, $2.69/h | $1,936.80 | 503 h |
| io.net, $2.20/h | $1,584.00 | 615 h (20.5 h a day) |
| Vast.ai lowest offer, $1.79/h | $1,288.80 | Not within 30 days |
Nodes widen the gap: an 8× H100 SXM node is $9,734 for 30 days, against $22,982.40 for 720 hours of Lambda's 8× instance before tax.
Your numbers, not ours
Enter card, node size and term: see the per-card price, discount and total.
Which provider for which buyer
Including where AnchorGPU is not the answer.
B200, H200, H100 or MI300X in nodes of 1 to 8 cards for 7 or 30 days, paid in 7 assets from a username-only account. Price your node.
Both bill per second, and RunPod adds Serverless and Clusters. Head to head: RunPod alternative paid in crypto.
Per-minute billing, 1-Click Clusters, credit cards only.
Provider bids paid in ACT or AKT with no KYC; on 25 September, 5 of 68 H100 SXM5 GPUs were available.
$2.20 per H100 SXM hour, with IO Credits from $10.
$0.34/h on RunPod Community and at the Akash median, $137 a month at Incognito VPS (US), against $312 per 30 days here. For weekly image work: GPUs for Stable Diffusion and ComfyUI.
BTCServers lists 14 regions without naming its GPU sites; Incognito VPS prices GPUs in 9 locations. AnchorGPU's catalog regions are all in the US: Dallas, Ashburn and Portland.
Hourly clouds for bursts, offshore hosts for EU locations and the cheapest single-H100 month, AnchorGPU for big-memory nodes of up to 8 cards at a price fixed for the term.
The AnchorGPU offer
Catalog prices in USD. No meter, no mid-term repricing.
Each card is reserved for you for exactly 7 or 30 days: 15 models from the RTX A5000 (24 GB) to the B200 (180 GB) and MI300X (192 GB), in nodes of 1, 2, 4 or 8 cards. The benefit is a budget that holds: one charge per term, nothing metered, up to 10% off every card.
| GPU | 1 card, 7 days | 1 card, 30 days | 8× node, 30 days | Per card-hour, 8× |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 SXM, 80 GB | $380 | $1,352 | $9,734 | $1.69 |
| H200 SXM, 141 GB | $512 | $1,832 | $13,190 | $2.29 |
| B200 SXM, 180 GB | $872 | $3,112 | $22,406 | $3.89 |
| MI300X, 192 GB | $360 | $1,272 | $9,158 | $1.59 |
Why choose AnchorGPU
Each is a published difference.
Up to 192 GB per card and 8 cards per node: 1,536 GB of HBM3 across an 8× MI300X. The Monero-accepting no-KYC hosts compared here stop at the 80 GB H100. Your model gets the memory; signup does not ask for your name. Browse 15 GPUs.
An active term's price is fixed and renewals keep it, so the USD total you accept is what the term costs. Vast.ai's H100 SXM offers spanned $1.79 to $5.38 an hour on 25 September. Read the billing ledger.
BTC, ETH, USDT (TRC-20), USDC (ERC-20), XMR, SOL and LTC, with published confirmation counts; deposits start at $20 and are credited within about a minute once the network confirmations are reached. Fund from your own wallet, with no processor account to open. RunPod and Vast.ai use processors; Lambda takes cards only. See assets and networks.
A username, a password and eight recovery codes: no email, phone, selfie or ID. BTCServers asks for an email, and RunPod may require KYC before a crypto payment. Create a username account.
Two, four or eight cards cut every card by 5, 8 or 10%, with no setup fee: an 8× H100 SXM node is $1.69 per card-hour over 30 days. See the 8× H100 SXM node.
Start with the account
Pick a username, store the recovery codes offline, then configure your node.
Facts
From the published catalog and docs.
| Item | What you get |
|---|---|
| Price and unit | Per dedicated card, in USD, for exactly 7 or 30 days (H100 SXM: $380 / $1,352) |
| Minimum | One card for 7 days: $44 (RTX A5000, 24 GB) |
| Minimum deposit | $20 (USD 20 equivalent in crypto) |
| Node sizes | 1, 2, 4 or 8 cards; 0, 5, 8 or 10% off every card |
| Availability | Available — deposit from $20, credited in about one minute |
| Regions | Dallas, Ashburn and Portland (US) |
| Crypto and confirmations | BTC (1), ETH (12), USDT on TRC-20 (19), USDC on ERC-20 (12), XMR (10), SOL (32), LTC (6); credited within about a minute once the network confirmations are reached |
| KYC scope | Never asked at signup: legal name, address, email, phone, selfie or ID. Recorded: username, ledger, deposits, SSH keys. AUP reports and valid legal process can still trigger review |
| Charge timing | Full term debited once from your USD balance when the deployment is accepted or starts |
| Fees | No setup fee; $0 deposit fee; network fees paid by the sender |
| Options, per month (per week) | IPv4 $10 ($3) · 10 TB bandwidth $39 ($12) · 1 TB NVMe $29 ($9) · private VLAN $85 ($25) |
| Provisioning time | 20 to 90 minutes depending on configuration |
| Key conditions | No meter; stopping does not pause the term; no prorated refund for early release; 72-hour grace after expiry |
Detail: billing ledger, crypto FAQ, regions.
Before you commit
Card plus options: a 30-day H100 SXM with IPv4 ($10) and 10 TB extra bandwidth ($39) is $1,401. No setup fee; the sender pays network fees.
Prices are published per card on the pricing page and in the catalog reference, the billing arithmetic is documented, and an accepted price cannot change during the term.
Create your account, deposit from $20, credited in about one minute.
Prices stay in USD. The crypto amount is an indicative, time-stamped conversion, not a locked rate. Deposits start at $20 and are credited within about a minute once the network confirmations are reached. Read the crypto FAQ.
Signup asks for a username and password only: no legal name, email, phone or ID. The ledger, deposits and SSH keys are recorded, and AUP reports or valid legal process can still trigger review. No KYC means no identity file, not anonymity. See the full no-KYC scope.
Stopping does not pause the term, and early release gives no prorated refund. Auto-renew is off by default, with 72 hours of grace after expiry. Read the terms.
Our recommendation
you pay in crypto, want no identity on the account, and need a dedicated H100, H200, B200 or MI300X, or up to 8 cards, for a week or more in the US at a fixed price.
your jobs run under about 316 to 615 hours a month, or you need serverless, EU jurisdictions, card payment or the cheapest RTX 4090.
Do this now
Create your username account, save the recovery codes, then price your node. deposit from $20, credited in about one minute.
Setup walkthrough: quickstart guide.
FAQ
Figures dated 25 September 2026.
RunPod Community, unless you catch Vast.ai's cheapest offer. For 720 H100 SXM hours on 25 September 2026: $1,936.80 on RunPod Community, $2,311.20 at the Vast.ai median, $2,512.80 on RunPod Secure; Vast.ai offers ran from $1.79 to $5.38 an hour. AnchorGPU's 30-day term: $1,352.
Link to this answer ↗
AnchorGPU, for multi-GPU nodes. Lambda takes credit cards only. A 30-day 8× B200 node is $22,406 on AnchorGPU, against $38,534.40 for 720 hours on Lambda's 8× B200 at $6.69 per GPU-hour, before tax.
Link to this answer ↗
AnchorGPU. Vast.ai prices move with supply and its reserved terms start at one month; AnchorGPU fixes the per-card price for 7 or 30 days, and renewals keep it. An H100 SXM week is $380.
Link to this answer ↗
Akash, if you hold AKT: wallet payments in ACT or AKT, no KYC, H100 SXM bids near $2.72 an hour. RunPod uses payment processors and may require KYC. If you hold BTC or XMR, AnchorGPU lists both for on-chain funding.
Link to this answer ↗
It depends on hours and memory. One H100 for a full month is cheapest at offshore no-KYC hosts ($917 to $1,190). For H200 and B200, AnchorGPU's 30-day prices ($1,832 and $3,112) undercut 720 hours on RunPod Community ($2,584.80 and $4,305.60).
Link to this answer ↗
Yes. AnchorGPU lists XMR on the Monero network (10 confirmations) with six other assets. BTCServers and Incognito VPS also take XMR; RunPod, Vast.ai, Lambda, Akash, io.net and Clore.ai do not list it. How Monero funding works.
Link to this answer ↗
No. The shortest term is 7 days: $380 for an H100 SXM, or $2.26 per hour, against $1.88 on 30 days. For jobs of a few hours, use an hourly cloud.
Link to this answer ↗
Yes: AnchorGPU lists all three in nodes of 1 to 8 cards behind a username-only signup, and deposit from $20, credited in about one minute. One card for 30 days is $3,112 (B200), $1,832 (H200) or $1,272 (MI300X). Full scope: no-KYC GPU rental.
Link to this answer ↗